top of page

All About Me! | Shannon White Photography | Utah Wedding Photographer

Updated: Sep 13, 2023



Hi there! My name is Shannon White and I'm a photographer/videographer based out of Salt Lake City, Utah. I started photographing Weddings 11 years ago, and it has grown into an awesome job that I love so much! I've been married to my husband for 13 years (but we've been together 24 years) and we have 3 beautiful children who are 3, 7, and 11 years old.


Weddings truly are my passion. I hold myself to an extremely high standard of customer satisfaction, and I firmly believe your day should be all about you! I also specialize in portraits for families, couples, and seniors as well event photography for various corporations and organizations.


I pride myself in being able to break down barriers and help my clients feel comfortable enough in front of the camera to let their personalities shine through and gain confidence in the process. I want families to walk away from our sessions feeling like they gained more than just images, they gained an experience. I want my brides and grooms to look back on their wedding day and not only be thankful that I was there to take pictures, but thankful that I was there to help ease their stress.


My pricing structure is simple and easy to understand, and I set my prices competitively. I am also huge believer that effective communication is the key to any good relationship, and I always return phone calls and emails promptly. So please, reach out with any questions or inquiries and I will get back to you right away. Thanks so much! Can't wait to hear from you!









49 views0 comments
bottom of page